S/4HANA Finance

The Dream Team – SAP Finance Goes HANA

In the business world, it’s not just stability that matters, but increasingly also agility and up-to-date systems. If you want to set new standards as an organization, you need efficient and innovative financial IT embedded in a modern environment. SAP S/4HANA combines digital innovation, cost savings and simple, intuitive operation like no other platform in the sphere of finance and beyond.

Added Value with metafinanz

The adoption of SAP S/4HANA and the HANA database entails many technical as well as organizational changes – both welcome and surprising ones. Thanks to our expert knowledge and project experience in the traditional SAP ERP world and with S/4HANA, we understand the challenges that companies are up against.

The highly certified SAP consultants of metafinanz support you in handling every aspect of the migration and transformation process. This includes proof of concept, requirements management, migration planning, the final deployment of your SAP S/4HANA system as well as change management and targeted training measures.

The benefits of SAP S/4HANA Finance

The transformation of your financial processes to the new SAP S/4HANA platform delivers concrete improvements to performance, functionality and usability. Moreover, the changeover offers a welcome opportunity to adapt established processes to new requirements.

Corporate data and key figures are available everywhere in real time, down to the very last detail.

Central data storage and faster processing mean faster report generation.

The intuitive Fiori user interface does away with reservations. Everything gets noticeably easier.

Drill-downs to the transaction level give you the ability to be proactive and stay in control.

Limitless reporting and analytics possibilities, even in standard SAP.

Financial processes become more transparent and streamlined, meaning they are easier to optimize.

Our Services for SAP Finance and SAP Transformation

Roter Meta Pfeil
Process management

Whatever your goal – standardize and harmonize your financial processes or develop and evaluate a migration strategy – together we will find the right solution. metafinanz assists you with requirements engineering as well as in blueprinting new processes. In other words, we clear the road to successful implementation.

Roter Meta Pfeil
Rollout management

Our experts accompany all rollout phases, from implementing the standard solution and customizing through to customer-specific ABAP developments. We help you plan and conduct test cycles and prepare your employees for the new system and financial processes through targeted training.

Roter Meta Pfeil
Financial knowledge

Drawing on our group accounting standards know-how (IFRS, HGB, Solvency 2), we provide you with the technology and specialist input needed to develop rock solid financial processes. We can identify and solve challenges in SAP FI/CO, for example in asset accounting or financial statements, on the basis of different accounting principles.

Roter Meta Pfeil
SAP partnership

Close to SAP and backed up by a strong partner network and certified SAP know-how: This is how we make your SAP project succeed with flying colors. Our broad range of SAP consulting services for various modules and systems perfectly complements our SAP Finance services, be it on-premises, hybrid or fully in the cloud.

Is your finance landscape facing a challenging modernization project? Get in touch with us!

Your contact persons

Marlen Anding

Marlen.Anding@metafinanz.de
+49 89 360531 – 6155

Lisa Windmeißer

Lisa.Windmeisser@metafinanz.de
+49 89 360531 – 5378

S/4HANA Finance

Das Dreamteam – SAP Finance goes HANA

In der Geschäftswelt kommt es nicht nur auf Stabilität an, sondern immer stärker auf Agilität und Aktualität. Wer als Organisation den Benchmark setzen will, braucht eine effiziente und innovative Finanz-IT, eingebettet in eine moderne Umgebung. SAP S/4HANA kombiniert wie keine andere Plattform digitale Innovationen, Kosteneinsparungen und eine einfache, intuitive Bedienung – im Bereich Finance und darüber hinaus.

Der metafinanz-Mehrwert

Der Umstieg auf SAP S/4HANA und die HANA-Datenbank zieht viele Veränderungen nach sich – willkommene und überraschende. Technische wie organisatorische. Mit unserem Expertenwissen und den Projekterfahrungen aus der traditionellen SAP-ERP-Welt und dem S/4HANA-Universum verstehen wir die Herausforderungen, vor denen Unternehmen stehen.

Die vielfältig zertifizierten SAP-Berater*innen der metafinanz unterstützen Sie in allen Bereichen der Migration und Transformation. Vom Proof of Concept und dem Anforderungsmanagement über die Migrationsvorbereitung und finale Bereitstellung Ihres SAP S/4HANA Systems bis hin zum Change Management und gezielten Schulungsmaßnahmen.

Mit diesen Vorteilen punktet SAP S/4HANA Finance

Die Transformation Ihrer Finanzprozesse auf die neue Plattform SAP S/4HANA bringt augenfällige Veränderungen bei Performance, Funktionalität und Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Außerdem ist der Umstieg eine willkommene Gelegenheit, eingefahrene Abläufe an neue Anforderungen anzupassen.

Unternehmensdaten und Kennzahlen stehen überall, in Echtzeit und bis auf Detailebene bereit.

Die zentrale Datenablage und schnellere Verarbeitung verkürzen den Berichtsabschluss.

Fiori, die intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, räumt mit Vorurteilen auf. Alles wird spürbar einfacher.

Drill-Downs bis auf Transaktionsebene gewährleisten Handlungsfähigkeit und Kontrolle.

Die Reporting- und Analysemöglichkeiten sind grenzenlos. Schon im SAP-Standard.

Finanzprozesse werden transparenter und schlanker. Und damit auch leichter zu optimieren.

Unsere Services für SAP Finance und die SAP-Transformation

Roter Meta Pfeil
Process Management

Ob es um die Standardisierung und Harmonisierung ihrer Finanzprozesse geht oder um die Entwicklung und Bewertung einer Migrationsstrategie – gemeinsam finden wir die passende Lösung. metafinanz unterstützt Sie beim Requirements Engineering sowie beim Blueprinting neuer Prozesse. Der erfolgreichen Implementierung steht so nichts mehr im Wege.

Roter Meta Pfeil
Rollout Management

Unsere Expert*innen sind in allen Phasen Ihrer Rollouts dabei. Von der Umsetzung im Standard, im Customizing oder bei kundenspezifischen ABAP-Entwicklungen. Wir begleiten Sie durch Test-Zyklen und bereiten Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen durch maßgeschneiderte Schulungen auf die neuen System und Finanzprozesse vor.

Roter Meta Pfeil
Finanzwissen

Mit unserer Erfahrung in konzernüblichen Rechnungslegungsvorschriften (IFRS, HGB, Solvency 2) begleiten wir Sie technisch und fachlich bei der Entwicklung ihrer Finanzprozesse. Herausforderungen in SAP FI/CO etwa in der Anlagenbuchhaltung oder bei Abschlüssen können wir auf Basis der unterschiedlichen Rechnungslegungsgrundschriften identifizieren und lösen.

Roter Meta Pfeil
SAP Partnerschaft

Nah an SAP und an einem starken Partnernetz plus zertifiziertes SAP-Know-how: So erzielen wir für unsere Kunden das bestmögliche Projektergebnis. Dabei ergänzt unser breites Spektrum an SAP-Beratungsleistungen in diversen Modulen und Systemen unsere SAP-Finance-Services hervorragend. On-Premise, hybrid oder komplett in der Cloud.

Sie stehen im Finance-Bereich vor einer herausfordernden Modernisierung? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen

Marlen Anding

Marlen.Anding@metafinanz.de
+49 89 360531 – 6155

Lisa Windmeißer

Lisa.Windmeisser@metafinanz.de
+49 89 360531 – 5378