Business Intelligence

Structure Your Business!

 

AI Artificial Intelligence

The Smart Anything-Is-Possible Machine

 

Digital Health

For patients, teams and health

1
1

Agile Organizational Development

Shaping the work of the future together

The Covid Crisis has changed the world of work. Speed, flexibility and effective collaboration are more critical than ever. Agile organizations demonstrate adaptability and resilience in the face of new challenges.

Our Commitment

Striving for tomorrow´s success

“The future has many names: For the weak, it means the unattainable. For the fearful, it means the unknown. For the courageous, it means opportunity.” (Victor Hugo)

We. Ensure. Success.

Project Insights

Our customers’ success is our success

Pill Fairy – Networking Medical Services

A block chain-based ecosystem for collaborative health applications

More

The idea behind Pill Fairy is to bring together electronic prescriptions and medication regimens with the goal of digitizing and automating today’s manual processes that take place between patients, physicians, pharmacists and insurance companies.

The design of the Pill Fairy service is consistently based on the key concept of distributed data storage. This ensures that patients retain control of all their sensitive data, not just in theory but in a verifiable manner.

A sophisticated security concept embedded in a flexible identity infrastructure prevents fraud and ensures reliable authentication and the ability to verify all stakeholders and documents. The key component is a private block chain that will be operated by interested stakeholders (such as insurance companies) as a consortium.

Pill Fairy will bring reliability and confidence to medication, while providing comfort and new application scenarios to patients. End-to-end digitization promises to deliver enormous cost savings to the insurance industry.

Learn more

Real-Time Customer Management

High-quality recommendations in real time

More

Being made aware of new services or products and receiving reminders when visiting a website – these are the kinds of things we know from the retail sector. Insurance company websites, on the other hand, are rarely viewed at all. As a consequence, this industry can only collect small amounts of data for analysis. Therefore, generic analytics models are of little use here. Instead, we developed customized advanced analytics models to be used alongside rule sets.

The customer challenge: The company wanted a system that immediately recommends suitable products or services to interested parties who are visiting their website for the first time.
When visitors are offline, our customer’s service can track events from any input sources, group them into sessions and create user profiles. A process-, rule- and model-based recommendation engine then generates recommendations in real time (“Next Best Action” / “Next Best Offer”). A dashboard provides an at-a-glance overview of the reports and helps to perform quality assessments.

metafinanz assisted the customer in the architectural design of the new service and contributed to the implementation – including the development of a machine learning module and the creation of a DevOps infrastructure.

Learn more

“The Pill Fairy service is helping to make networked medicine happen. Blockchain technology is used to prevent fraud, ensure privacy and data security and implement strong authentication based on trustworthy digital identities.”

Customer Endorsement

AIaaS (Artificial Intelligence as a Service)

Camunda Framework PoC

More

Our customer is planning to set up an AI-driven service platform (AIaaS) to support the flexible implementation of various applications. The solution backend mainly consists of a workflow engine that can be controlled via BPMN to orchestrate microservices. The solution is also to include rule-based decision engines, and future user interfaces are required to support chat bots.

First, a provisional application was developed to evaluate the suitability of a Camunda framework with added functions and services with regard to the defined requirements. The results were promising.

Learn more

  Our services

Your. Digital. Future.

Agile Enterprise

Organization + People + IT = Speed³

Self-organization is the key to unlocking the agile potential of your company. And this means empowering self-organized teams to take responsibility and control instead of leaving it to the management.

Cloud Transformation

Green Meadows, White Clouds And a Sunny Future?

We implement forward-looking cloud strategies for your company.
Our focus is on integrating hybrid IT landscapes into modern cloud solutions. For a bright and sunny future.

Workplace of the Future

Future Workplace – Now!

Now is the time to shape the future of work. Build a solid foundation today to reap business success tomorrow. For this to happen, you need to unify processes, corporate culture and technology into a single unit. Better act now!

IT Organization

Give Your Company the Power to Cut Above the Rest.

Digitization is the strongest driver of future corporate success. But who is the enabler of digitization?

Process Automation

manual + digital
= smooth operation!

Process automation unifies your company’s assets: your employees and the technology that powers your business.

Risk and Security

Identifying Risks to Safeguard Operations

Together we identify and assess your risks.

We have earned our customers’ trust as a flexible and solution-oriented partner with over 30 years of industry experience.

Our Net Promoter Score (NPS)

Transform
Your Business!

Contact

Enterprise Cloud Transformation

Grüne Wiesen. Weiße Wolken. Rosa Zukunft?

Risk and Security

Risiken erkennen, um Sicherheit zu schaffen

Agile Enterprise

Orga + Mensch + IT = Speed³

IT Organisation

Neues schaffen. Ohne den täglichen IT-Betrieb zu riskieren.

Process Automation

manuell + digital = läuft!

Future Workplace

New Work: mit Sicherheit mehr Erfolg

1
1

  Unser Newsroom

Immer aktuell
und immer dabei.

AktuellUnternehmen
19. März 2020

Verantwortung übernehmen und Zusammenhalt leben in Zeiten von Corona

Verantwortung für die Gesellschaft übernehmen und auf Abstand gehen, trotzdem die Nähe zu unseren Kunden,…
zum Artikel
Unternehmen
16. Februar 2020

30 Jahre metafinanz – Eine Fusion aus Kunst und Business

Humorvoll, kreativ und inspirierend, informativ und gleichzeitig zutiefst menschlich; am 22. Januar 2020 feierte die…
zum Artikel

  Unser Leistungsanspruch

Damit Zukunft gelingt.

„Die Zukunft hat viele Namen: Für Schwache ist sie das Unerreichbare, für die Furchtsamen das Unbekannte und für die Mutigen die Chance“ (Victor Hugo)

We. Ensure. Success.

 e-Health in Bewegung

Digitalisierung im Gesundheitswesen

Wir haben uns auf die Fahne geschrieben, Prozesse über Sektorengrenzen hinweg zu digitalisieren.

Pillenfee – die Vernetzung der Medizin rund um den Patienten

Ein Blockchain-basiertes Ökosystem für kollaborative Gesundheitsanwendungen

Mehr

Die Pillenfee verbindet das elektronische Rezept mit einem Medikationsplan. Die heutigen manuellen Prozesse zwischen Patient, Arzt, Apotheker und Versicherung werden digitalisiert und automatisiert.

Dabei verfolgt die Pillenfee konsequent ein zentrales Konzept: Die verteilte Datenhaltung. Alle sensiblen Daten bleiben nicht nur theoretisch, sondern nachweisbar und garantiert immer unter der Kontrolle des Patienten.

Ein ausgereiftes Sicherheitskonzept eingebettet in eine flexible Identity-Infrastruktur verhindern Fraud und garantieren eine verlässliche Authentisierung und Nachweisbarkeit aller Stakeholder und Dokumente. Im Mittelpunkt steht eine private, konsortial durch interessierte Stakeholder (z.B. Versicherungen) zu betreibende Blockchain.

Die Pillenfee verspricht Zuverlässigkeit und Vertrauen bei der Medikation, aber auch Komfort und neue Nutzungsszenarien für den Patienten. Die vollständige Digitalisierung birgt ein riesiges Kosteneinsparungspotenzial bei den Versicherungsunternehmen.

Mehr erfahren

  Unsere Success Stories

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist unser Erfolg.

Real-Time Customer Management

Hochqualitative Empfehlungen in Echtzeit

Mehr

Hinweise auf neue Services oder Produkte und Erinnerungen für Besucher einer Webseite sind Dienste, die man aus dem Einzelhandel kennt. Webseiten einer Versicherung werden vergleichsweise selten besucht. Als Konsequenz steht dort nur eine geringe Datenmenge für Analysen zur Verfügung. Generische Analytics-Modelle nutzen hier wenig. Stattdessen kommen neben Regelwerken kamen hierfür auch speziell entwickelte Advanced-Analytics-Modelle zum Einsatz.

Die Herausforderung unseres Kunden: Interessenten, die das erste Mal seine Webseite besuchten, sollten sofort passende Produkte oder Services empfohlen werden.
Der Service unseres Kunden kann während der sogenannten „Offline-Phase“ Events beliebiger Eingangsquellen verfolgen, in Sessions gruppieren und in Nutzerprofilen anlegen. Eine prozess-, regel- und modellgestützte Recommendation-Engine erzeugt daraus Empfehlungen in Echtzeit („Next Best Action“ / „Next Best Offer“). Ein Cockpit (Dashboard) bietet einen schnellen Überblick über die Reports und hilft bei der Qualitätsmessung.

Die metafinanz hat den Kunden zum einen bei dem Architekturentwurf des neuen Services unterstützt. Wir haben außerdem zur Umsetzung inkl. Entwicklung des Machine-Learning-Moduls und dem Aufbau einer DevOps-Infrastruktur beigetragen.

Mehr erfahren

„Mit der Pillenfee in die Zukunft der vernetzten Medizin: Blockchain-Technologie verhindert Fraud, garantiert Datenschutz und Datensicherheit und realisiert starke Authentisierung auf Basis vertrauenswürdiger digitaler Identitäten.“

Kundenstimme

AIaaS (Artificial Intelligence as a Service)

Camunda-Framework PoC

Mehr

Unser Kunde plant, eine KI-gestützte Service-Plattform (AIaaS) zur flexiblen Umsetzung vielfältiger Anwendungen aufzubauen. Im Backend besteht die Lösung im Kern aus einer über BPMN steuerbare Workflow Engine zur Orchestrierung von Microservices. Des Weiteren sollen regelbasierte Decision Engines zum Einsatz kommen sowie zukünftige Nutzerschnittstellen um Chatbots angereichert werden können.

Am Beispiel einer konkreten ersten Anwendung wurde die Eignung von einem um weitere Funktionalitäten und Dienste erweiterten Camunda-Framework im Bezug auf die definierten Anforderungen praktisch evaluiert – und für vielversprechend erachtet.

Mehr erfahren

  Unsere Leistungen

Your. Digital. Future.

Agile Enterprise

Orga + Mensch + IT = Speed³

Der Schlüssel zum agil arbeitenden Unternehmen heißt „Selbstorganisation“: Die Verantwortung und Steuerung des gesamten Unternehmens wird von selbstorganisierten Teams getragen – und nicht mehr vom Management.

Enterprise Cloud Transformation

Grüne Wiesen.
Weiße Wolken.
Rosa Zukunft?

Wir realisieren zukunftssichere Cloud-Strategien für Ihr Unternehmen. Im Fokus: Integration hybrider IT-Landschaften in moderne Cloud-Lösungen – mit rosa Zukunft.

Future Workplace

Future Workplace – Now!

Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, die Zukunft der Arbeit zu gestalten. Legen Sie heute das Fundament für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg von morgen. Das bedeutet, Prozesse, Unternehmenskultur und Technik zu einer Einheit zu formen. Warum warten?

IT Organisation

Verleihen Sie Ihrem Unternehmen Flügel

Digitalisierung ist der stärkste Treiber zukünftiger Unternehmenserfolge. Doch wer macht eigentlich Digitalisierung möglich?

Process Automation

manuell + digital
= läuft!

Prozessautomatisierung verknüpft die Kräfte in Ihrem Unternehmen: Ihre Mitarbeiter und die technologischen Potenziale.

Risk and Security

Risiken erkennen, um Sicherheit zu schaffen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Identifikation und Bewertung Ihrer Risiken.

Unsere Kunden schätzen uns seit 30 Jahren als flexiblen und lösungsorientierten Partner.

Unser Net Promoter Score (NPS)

Transformieren
auch Sie Ihr Business!

Kontakt