Business Consultants

Be at the forefront of progress

You inspire teams to succeed.

You can set up and manage challenging software projects and lead them to success? Then you know that it’s not so much about technology, but rather about the work processes and people involved: your team, the customers and project partners. You connect people and concepts, understand customer needs as well as the concerns of your team, master work processes and can mediate between technological and professional requirements.

Is that you?

Your Projects

You maintain close ties with your clients, advise them on all business and technical aspects, keep them informed about the project’s progress, budget and timing, and reliably make the team deliver on the client’s requirements. Clients and team members appreciate your clear and open communication style as well as your focus on manageable goals, your commitment and creativity.

Agile Working

Agility has a nice ring to it, but it requires a lot of attention to detail. Working without a hierarchy is great, but negotiating the right way to go about things is not always easy. You need to self-organize and help others do the same. You also need the ability to work with structures that are not agile.

Welcome, Mediator!

Our current jobs for business consultants

Less business, more technology? Then have a look at this field: IT Consultants

You didn’t find a suitable job but would still like to join us?
Then feel free to write us here: Unsolicited application

Proven excellence

Learn more

The fastest way to reach us:

089 3605 3167 00

Learn more

Check out and find jobs that match your skills and interests.

Do you have questions about your options and opportunities?

Find out what makes us stand out as an employer.

Get in touch with us

Silke Kügel

Yulia Leykina

svg+xml;charset=utf

Business Consultants

Immer ganz vorne mit dabei

Du organisierst den Teamerfolg.

Du kannst anspruchsvolle Software-Projekte gestalten und zum Erfolg bringen? Dann weißt du, dass das weniger eine Frage der Technik ist, sondern vielmehr der Arbeitsprozesse und beteiligten Menschen: deines Teams, der Kunden und weiteren Projektpartner. Du schlägst Brücken, verstehst Kundenbedürfnisse genauso wie die Anliegen deines Teams, beherrschst Arbeitsprozesse und kannst zwischen technischer und fachlicher Anforderung moderieren.

Du?

svg+xml;charset=utf
svg+xml;charset=utf
svg+xml;charset=utf

Deine Projekte

Du bist sehr nah an deinen Kunden, berätst sie zu allen fachlichen und technischen Aspekten, Projektverlauf, Budget und Timing und trägst ihre Anforderungen verantwortungsvoll ins Team. Kunden und Teammitglieder schätzen deine klare Kommunikation, deinen Fokus auf realistische Ziele, dein Engagement und deine Kreativität.

Agiles Arbeiten

Agilität – das klingt erst mal cool, ist aber auch anspruchsvoll. Ohne Hierarchie zu arbeiten ist gut, Diskussionen über den richtigen Weg sind aber nicht immer einfach. Du musst dich selbst organisieren und anderen dabei helfen, es zu tun. Und auch mit Strukturen zurechtkommen, die nicht agil sind.

Willkommen, Brückenbauer:in!

Unsere aktuellen Jobs für Business Consultants

Weniger Business, mehr Technik? Dann schau mal hier rein: IT Consultants

Du findest keinen passenden Job, möchtest aber bei uns einsteigen?
Dann schreib uns gerne hier: Initiativbewerbung

Wir sind ausgezeichnet

svg+xml;charset=utf
Mehr erfahren
svg+xml;charset=utf

Der schnellste Weg zu uns:

089 3605316700

Booking-Doodle-Icon

Persönliches Kennenlernen:

Erfahre mehr

svg+xml;charset=utf

Hier findest du Jobs, die deinen Fähigkeiten und Interessen entsprechen.

svg+xml;charset=utf

Du hast Fragen zu deinen Möglichkeiten?

svg+xml;charset=utf

Erfahre, was uns als Arbeitgeberin besonders macht.

Melde dich bei uns

svg+xml;charset=utf

Silke Kügel

svg+xml;charset=utf

Yulia Leykina

self service button?button type=2
svg+xml;charset=utf
svg+xml;charset=utf