svg+xml;charset=utf

Corporate Functions

It’s not about being in the spotlight, but about keeping the organization running. 

svg+xml;charset=utf
svg+xml;charset=utf

Is that you?

svg+xml;charset=utf

You are the backbone of our company

Whether it’s HR, marketing, communications, controlling, IT, office management or procurement – you make us strong by tending to the needs of our consultants and our internal and external stakeholders. For this, we want the best in their field. And we offer them absolutely unique opportunities for personal development and shaping their work.

Your Opportunities

Back office right at the frontlines! You work at the heart of our organization and actively shape its development. You are well connected internally and externally, and “solution- and service-driven” is not just a hollow phrase for you.
You set your priorities on your own responsibility. The fewer fixed structures there are, the better! You feel at home in a hierarchy-free environment without quotas and reporting lines. And you manage your responsibilities confidently based on your skill rather than because you were told to do XYZ.

Agile Working

Agility has a nice ring to it, but it requires a lot of attention to detail. Working without a hierarchy is great, but negotiating the right way to go about things is not always easy. You must be able to self-organize and help others do the same. You also need the ability to work with structures that are not agile.

Welcome, “Mastermind”!

Look here for current corporate functions job openings

Aktuell bieten wir keine offenen Stellen für deine Auswahl an.

Consulting is a better fit for you? Then take a look at our jobs for IT Consultants or Business Consultants.

You didn’t find a suitable job but would still like to join us?
Then feel free to write us here: Unsolicited application

Proven excellence

svg+xml;charset=utf
Learn more
svg+xml;charset=utf

The fastest way to reach us:

089 3605 3167 00

Learn more

svg+xml;charset=utf

Check out and find jobs that match your skills and interests.

svg+xml;charset=utf

Do you have questions about your options and opportunities?

svg+xml;charset=utf

Find out what makes us stand out as an employer.

Get in touch with us

svg+xml;charset=utf

Silke Kügel

self service button?button type=2
svg+xml;charset=utf
svg+xml;charset=utf

Corporate Functions

Nicht immer im Rampenlicht. Aber immer im Zentrum unserer Organisation.  

Du?

Du bist das Rückgrat unseres Unternehmens.

Ob HR, Marketing, Kommunikation, Controlling, IT, Office Management oder Einkauf – du machst uns stark, indem du dich stark machst für die Anliegen unserer Consultants, unserer internen und externen Stakeholder. Dafür wünschen wir uns die Besten ihres Fachs. Und bieten Entwicklungs- und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, die – davon sind wir überzeugt – absolut einmalig sind.

Deine Möglichkeiten

Von wegen Backoffice! Du arbeitest im Zentrum unserer Organisation und gestaltest ihre Entwicklung aktiv mit. Intern und extern bestens vernetzt ist „lösungs- und serviceorientiert“ für dich keine hohle Phrase.
Dabei setzt du deine Prioritäten eigenverantwortlich. Strukturen? Lieber weniger als mehr! In einem hierarchiefreien Umfeld ohne Zielvereinbarungen und Berichtslinien fühlst du dich wohl. Und deine Themen führst du souverän durch Können statt durch Bestimmen.

Agiles Arbeiten

Agilität – das klingt erst mal cool, ist aber auch anspruchsvoll. Ohne Hierarchie zu arbeiten ist gut, Diskussionen über den richtigen Weg sind aber nicht immer einfach. Du musst dich selbst organisieren können und anderen dabei helfen, es zu tun. Und auch mit Strukturen zurechtkommen, die nicht agil sind.

Willkommen, Strippenzieher:in!

Schau hier nach aktuellen Jobs für Corporate Functions

Aktuell bieten wir keine offenen Stellen für deine Auswahl an.

Beratung ist mehr dein Ding? Dann schau bei unseren Jobs für IT Consultants oder Business Consultants rein.

Du findest keinen passenden Job, möchtest aber bei uns einsteigen?
Dann schreib uns gerne hier: Initiativbewerbung

Wir sind ausgezeichnet

Mehr erfahren

Der schnellste Weg zu uns:

089 3605316700

Erfahre mehr

Hier findest du Jobs, die deinen Fähigkeiten und Interessen entsprechen.

Du hast Fragen zu deinen Möglichkeiten?

Erfahre, was uns als Arbeitgeberin besonders macht.

Melde dich bei uns

Silke Kügel

Yulia Leykina