vCISCO-Header

Virtual CISO

Protect your essential assets!

Cyber attacks, information leaks, outdated systems? Security officers have a lot on their plate. At the same time, the number of security products and solutions keeps growing, as are regulatory requirements.

Too much to do with too small a team? This should not be the situation in safety management, but that’s how things are nonetheless? In this case, we have something for you: Security as a Service.
Our virtual Information Security Officer (vISO).

Security

on demand

Our specialists take over your security tasks where needed and with as much flexibility as your company requires. This will take your security management maturity to the next level or establish the foundation for a secure environment.

After all, comprehensive information security is a must, but many companies don’t achieve this due to insufficient staffing levels or a lack of know-how. Whether it’s information security, IT security or data protection, the virtual CISO prioritizes security-related tasks, suggests best practices and acts as a liaison between stakeholders. We can take on a project or mandate as a safety officer virtually overnight – fully aligned to your needs and without disrupting operational processes.

The facts:

According to the BITKOM industry association, system damage, theft and operational disruptions caused financial damage amounting to close to 62 billion euros in Germany alone. At the same time, the shortage of IT specialists is becoming increasingly noticeable, so companies in need of security specialists may have to search for a long time.

Why this matters:

Information security is essential for every company. However, not all companies, especially small and medium-sized ones, have the necessary resources to properly address all aspects of security management. And this puts them at risk!

The future:

To gain the greatest possible protection, companies are well advised to draw on external support as well. This enables you to guarantee the confidentiality, integrity and availability of your data in the long term, while retaining the ability to operate in a flexible and adaptable manner.

Tailor-made security solutions

It takes knowing the threats to ward them off successfully! Our security heroes are veterans of many adventures in security management. And they know that it’s not about whether an IT security incident will happen – it’s only a question of when it will happen. You should be ready for that moment. With the tailored services of the virtual CISO.

These services protect your business:

Security strategy

  • Defining protection goals

  • Protection needs assessments

  • Identifying business critical processes

  • Information security strategy consulting

Security management system

  • Design, architecture and application

  • Introduction or upgrade

  • Interfaces that connect departments, external parties, risk management, etc.

  • Developing and controlling security guidelines

Supply chains

  • Compliance audits

  • Risk assessments

  • Establishing required measures

Project management

  • Coordination with relevant stakeholders

  • Reporting of selected KPIs

  • Project steering

  • Auditing and tracking of implementation plans

  • Training and awareness-raising sessions

Supported norms and standards

#ISO 2700x   #ISO 22301   #ISO 21434   #BSI IT-Grundschutz    #BAIT    #VAIT    #MaRisk   #ISIS 12    #Cloud Computing C5    #Internal Control Systems   #VDA ISA    #GDPR

Your IT security boost

Comprehensive, up-to-date know-how

Demand-driven deployment of security expertise

Resource-saving services

Reliable management system

Coordination of all aspects of information security

Objective risk analyses and safety assessments

Security for your IT projects

We are also happy to support you with your IT projects with the Project Security Office (PSO).

We may not be able to protect the whole world. But we can protect you!

Your contact

Till Teichmann

Till.Teichmann @metafinanz.de
+49 89 3605315134

Jens Trendelkamp

Jens.Trendelkamp@metafinanz.de
+49 89 3605315459

Gefahren
Hero_03

Virtueller CISO

Lassen Sie schützen, was wichtig ist!

Cyberangriffe, Informationslecks, veraltete Systeme? Sicherheitsverantwortliche haben alle Hände voll zu tun. Gleichzeitig wächst die Zahl der Security-Produkte und Lösungen und nicht zuletzt der regulatorischen Vorgaben.

Zu viel zu tun, zu wenig Leute? Das darf im Sicherheitsmanagement nicht sein. Ist aber so? Wir haben da was für Sie: Security as a Service.
Unser virtueller Information Security Officer (vISO).

CyberSecurity

Security auf Abruf

Unsere Spezialist*innen übernehmen Ihre Security-Arbeit, wo es nötig ist und so flexibel, wie Ihr Unternehmen es erfordert. Um den Reifegrad Ihres Sicherheitsmanagements auf das nächste Level zu heben oder um die Basis für eine sichere Umgebung zu etablieren.

Denn konsequente Informationssicherheit ist ein Muss, scheitert aber nicht selten an zu wenig Personalressourcen oder fehlendem Know-how. Ob für Informationssicherheit, IT-Sicherheit oder Datenschutz: Der virtuelle CISO priorisiert die sicherheitsrelevanten Aufgaben, schlägt Best Practices vor und agiert als Bindeglied zwischen den Stakeholdern. Wir können ein Projekt oder Mandat als Sicherheitsbeauftragter praktisch von heute auf morgen übernehmen – ganz an Ihren Bedürfnissen ausgerichtet und ohne die betrieblichen Abläufe zu stören.

Fakten
Die Fakten:

Systemschädigungen, Diebstähle oder Betriebsstörungen verursachten laut Branchenverband BITKOM allein in Deutschland einen Schaden von knapp 62 Milliarden Euro an. Gleichzeitig macht sich der IT-Fachkräftemangel zunehmend bemerkbar – wer Security-Spezialisten braucht, darf lange suchen.

Wichtig weil:

Informationssicherheit ist essenziell für jedes Unternehmen. Doch nicht alle, insbesondere kleine und mittelständische, Unternehmen verfügen über die nötigen Ressourcen, alle Facetten des Sicherheitsmanagements gerecht zu werden. Das ist riskant!

Zukunft
Die Zukunft:

Für größtmöglichen Schutz sind Unternehmen gut beraten, auch externe Unterstützung anzunehmen. Damit gewährleisten Sie nachhaltig Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Daten und bleiben flexibel und anpassungsfähig.

Unterstützte Normen und Standards

#ISO 2700x   #ISO 22301   #ISO 21434   #BSI IT-Grundschutz​   #BAIT​   #VAIT​   #MaRisk   #ISIS 12​   #Cloud Computing C5​   #Internal Control Systems   #VDA ISA​   #DSGVO

Hero_01
Hero_02
Hero_03

Maßgeschneiderte Sicherheitslösungen

Nur wer die Gefahren kennt, kann sie abwehren! Unsere Security-Held*innen haben schon viele Abenteuer im Sicherheitsmanagement bestanden. Und sie wissen: Ob ein IT-Sicherheitsvorfall passiert, ist nicht die Frage. Sondern wann. Und für diesen Zeitpunkt sollten Sie gerüstet sein. Mit den passgenauen Services des virtuellen CISO.

Diese Services schützen Ihr Unternehmen:

Secutity-Strategie

  • Definition der Schutzziele
  • Schutzbedarfsanalysen
  • Identifikation geschäftskritischer Prozesse
  • Beratung zur Informations-Sicherheitsstrategie

Security Management System

  • Design, Architektur und Anwendung
  • Einführung oder Weiterentwicklung
  • Schnittstellen zu Abteilungen, Externen, Risikomanagement, usw.
  • Erarbeitung und Steuerung von Sicherheitsrichtlinien

Lieferketten

  • Compliance Prüfungen
  • Risk Assesments
  • Etablierung erforderlicher Maßnahmen

Projekt-Management

  • Abstimmungen mit relevanten Stakeholdern
  • Reporting ausgewählter KPIs
  • Projektsteuerung
  • Auditierung und Tracking der Umsetzungspläne
  • Trainings und Awareness-Schulungen

Ihr Plus für IT-Sicherheit

umfassendes, aktuelles Know-how

bedarfsgerechter Einsatz von Security-Expertise

Ressourcenschonende Services

zuverlässiges Management-System

Koordination aller Aspekte der Informationssicherheit

neutrale Risikoanalysen und Sicherheitsbewertungen

Sicherheit im IT-Projekt

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch innerhalb Ihrer IT-Projekte mit dem Project Security-Office (PSO)

Wir können vielleicht nicht die ganze Welt schützen. Aber Sie mit Sicherheit!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Till Teichmann

Till.Teichmann @metafinanz.de
+49 89 3605315134

Jens Trendelkamp

Jens Trendelkamp

Jens.Trendelkamp@metafinanz.de
+49 89 3605315459