Boosting your business

New Business

Digitization calls for new business models, processes and partnerships. Our interdisciplinary teams help you develop new ideas and implement them successfully. We offer coaching and training towards modern innovation management, deliver tools and methods for targeted analyses of your IT landscape and provide an environment for the rapid testing of new technologies.

Disruptive Technologies

Recognize and harness the potential of disruption.

The ongoing digital transformation and automated networking of people, organizations and things offer vast opportunities to stakeholders – all the way to new disruptive business models.

Incubation Service

Turning an idea into a digital product.

The decisive factor is speed, not size. In today’s age of rapidly progressing digitization and ever-faster processes, accelerated business workflows and a pragmatic approach are the name of the game. Speed is also critical when it comes to recognizing and learning from failures, true to the saying “fail often, fail fast.”

Smart Delivery Factory

Adapt IT to the pace of digital business.

Industry 4.0, the use of cloud solutions and big data are more than just buzzwords in today’s IT arena. These concepts will radically change many established business models. Companies therefore do well to view digitization as one of their key challenges, both from a technological and strategic perspective.

airplane
Geschäft aktivieren

New Business

Die Digitalisierung fragt nach neuen Geschäftsmodellen, Prozessen und Partnerschaften. Mit interdisziplinären Teams begleitet metafinanz die Entwicklung neuer Ideen und ihre Umsetzung. Coaching und Schulungen für das moderne Innovationsmanagement gehören ebenso zu unserem Angebot wie Werkzeuge und Methoden zur gezielten Kundenanalyse sowie eine Umgebung für das schnelle Testen neuer Technologien.

Disruptive Technologies

Die Potenziale hinter der Disruption erkennen und nutzbar machen.

Die fortschreitende digitale Transformation und automatisierte Vernetzung von Personen, Organisationen und Dingen bieten ungeahnte Möglichkeiten für die beteiligten Stakeholder bis hin zu neuen disruptiven Geschäftsmodellen.

Incubation Service

Von der Idee zum digitalen Produkt.

Geschwindigkeit, nicht Größe entscheidet. In der heutigen Zeit der stetig zunehmenden Digitalisierung mit ihren immer schnelleren Abläufen ist sowohl ein hohes Tempo als auch eine pragmatische Herangehensweise essentiell. Geschwindigkeit ist auch entscheidend, wenn es darum geht, Fehlschläge zu erkennen und aus ihnen zu lernen – nach dem Motto „Fail often, fail fast“.

Smart Delivery Factory

Die IT an die Geschwindigkeit des Digitalen Business anpassen.

Industrie 4.0, die Nutzung von Cloud-Lösungen oder Big Data sind aktuell mehr als nur Stichworte in Sachen IT. Sie werden auch viele etablierte Business-Modelle radikal verändern. Unternehmen sehen deshalb zu Recht in der Digitalisierung eine ihrer größten Herausforderungen –technisch wie strategisch.