Not a question of technology

IT Transformation

Clarity and transparency create the space needed to cultivate an innovative IT environment. metafinanz brings clarity to the cost of IT. By examining your IT budget, we can help you identify potentials for cutting costs. We also accompany you on your path to creating the workplace of the future and support you in rolling out and operating a modern IT service structure.

Digital Workplace

The workplace of the future is digital.

Distributed, mobile work in heterogeneous teams that work irregular hours and from changing locations. This is no longer an exception but has become common practice at many companies. At the same time, employees should be able to work as effectively and with as much comfort as possible. That is why it takes new ideas and solutions to shape the workplace of the future.

Smart Service Transition

Design and utilize services.

In order to meet the requirements of the digital age, your company must be able to roll out and implement Internet-based IT services geared to your users both quickly and at high quality. The next step is to ensure that these IT services are used efficiently.

Smart Program Management

Managing complexity.

IT projects and IT programs operate in a demanding and increasingly fast-paced environment. And although project planning is part of everyday life, especially in IT, companies face complex challenges time and again.

mouse
Keine Frage der Technik

IT Transformation

Klarheit und Transparenz schaffen Raum für eine innovative IT. metafinanz bringt Klarheit in die Kosten des IT-Betriebs. Indem wir das IT-Budget durchleuchten, können wir Einsparpotenziale identifizieren. Und wir begleiten Sie außerdem auf dem Weg zum Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft und unterstützen Sie beim Ausrollen und beim Betrieb einer modernen IT-Services-Struktur.

Digital Workplace

Der Arbeitsplatz der Zukunft ist digital.

Verteiltes, mobiles Arbeiten mit zeitlich und örtlich wechselndem, heterogenem Team. Das ist längst keine Ausnahme mehr, sondern gehört zum Alltag vieler Unternehmen. Gleichzeitig sollen Mitarbeiter möglichst effektiv und angenehm arbeiten können. Deshalb sind neue Ansätze und Lösungen für die Gestaltung des Arbeitsplatzes der Zukunft unerlässlich.

Smart Service Transition

Services gestalten und anwenden.

Um den Anforderungen der Digitalisierung gerecht zu werden, müssen Unternehmen neue IT-Services – also auf den Nutzer ausgerichtete internetbasierte Dienstleistungen – schnell, vor allem aber in hoher Qualität ausrollen und implementieren können. Im nächsten Schritt sollen die IT-Services auch effizient genutzt werden.

Smart Program Management

Komplexität bewältigen.

IT-Projekte und IT-Programme bewegen sich in einem anspruchsvollen und zunehmend schnelllebigen Umfeld. Und obwohl gerade in der IT die Planung von Projekten zum Alltag gehört, sehen sich Unternehmen doch immer wieder mit komplexen Herausforderungen konfrontiert.