Business First

Business Analytics

Demands on data management and data analytics are increasing. Never have there been so many and varied formats and sources of information that drive your business. Business intelligence (BI) is the key to tapping into these. metafinanz has implemented projects for major corporations for many years. This means we have what it takes to provide you with comprehensive support, from creating the BI strategy and developing a future-proof architecture through to setting up BI self-services.

Business Intelligence Strategy

Seize the opportunities unlocked by digitization.

Data is growing both in volume and in importance. However, some preparation is required before you can tap into this potential. The existing business intelligence infrastructure needs to be put to the test because grown business intelligence and IT landscapes often rely on a two-pronged approach: the operational side and the planning side.

BI Information Delivery

Leverage information quickly and react flexibly.

Today, the competitive success of a company also depends on the quality of its BI infrastructure. For example, its ability to perform comprehensive data analyses, preferably in real time. This is only possible if the analysis is closely intermeshed with the operational side.

Self Service Business Intelligence & Analytics

Analyze data flexibly and at low cost.

Any company strives to understand their customers better, tailor offers more individually and predict future trends. Ultimately, the goal is to detect correlations in the data, identify behavioral patterns and perform time series analyses.

Data Visualization

Data visualization makes complex corporate data tangible.

Distill essential information from vast amounts of data and present it graphically in such a way that trends, correlations, weak points and impacts become clear at a glance.

analysis
Business First

Business Analytics

Die Anforderungen an das Datenmanagement und die Datenanalyse steigen. Nie gab es so viele und so unterschiedliche Formate und Informationsquellen, um das Geschäft voranzutreiben. Business Intelligence (BI) ist der Schlüssel dazu. Mit langjähriger Praxis im Konzernumfeld unterstützt metafinanz die Kunden vom Erstellen der BI-Strategie, dem Aufbau einer zukunftsfähigen Architektur bis hin zum Einrichten von BI-Self-Services.

Business Intelligence Strategy

Nutzen Sie die Chancen der Digitalisierung.

Die Daten wachsen an Menge und an Wichtigkeit. Doch bevor das Potenzial gehoben werden kann, bedarf es der Vorbereitung. Die bisherigen Strukturen von Business Intelligence stehen auf dem Prüfstand. Denn gewachsene Business Intelligence- und IT-Landschaften sind oft noch zweiteilig aufgebaut: Einerseits die operative Welt und anderseits die dispositive Welt.

BI Information Delivery

Informationen schnell nutzen und flexibel reagieren.

Der Wettbewerbserfolg eines Unternehmens hängt heute auch von einer leistungsfähigen BI-Infrastruktur ab. Zum Beispiel von umfassenden Datenanalysen am besten in Echtzeit. Das funktioniert nur, wenn die Analyse eng mit der operativen Welt verzahnt wird.

Self Service Business Intelligence & Analytics

Daten flexibel und kostengünstig analysieren.

Das Ziel ist klar: Unternehmen müssen ihre Kunden besser verstehen, Angebote individueller zuschneiden, Prognosen für die Zukunft stellen. Letztlich geht es darum, Zusammenhänge in den Daten zu erkennen, Verhaltensmuster zu identifizieren und Zeitreihen zu untersuchen.